FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Girls can a guy over complement you?

Girls can a guy over complement you?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Opinions please.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *inaTitzTV/TS  over a year ago

Titz Towers, North Notts

I'm happy for them to try

By *ohohoWoman  over a year ago

Up North

Yes.

It starts to feel false.

By *uby0000Woman  over a year ago

hertfordshire

I love compliments makes me feel .....

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Yes but most ladies will know if they are sincere

Tend to compliment more after meeting and playing . Otherwise you can be accused of saying anything to get a girls knickers off

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman  over a year ago

evesham

yes, i am not comfortable receiving compliments so anyone can over compliment me

Yes! I'm not very good at taking compliments anyway but too many too soon on here just makes them sound desperate to be honest and I find that a bit off putting

"Yes.

It starts to feel false. "

Just look at the 'look at my face' thread. The most fake compliments on there but people seem to still love them

It's always lovely to receive a compliment especially as I have such low self esteem.

But if one person continually complimented me and didn't take a hint, I would feel awkward and uncomfortable.

crystal

I'm honest in my compliments.

..And i know many take compliments with a pinch of salt (as do i) but i haven't come across anyone that hasn't tickled my fancy

"Just look at the 'look at my face' thread. The most fake compliments on there but people seem to still love them "

Maybe they are not maybe they are genuine? Anyway this thread is really not about thats its complements in general and something someone said to me in the pub got me thinking last night.