FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > is there any particular job?

is there any particular job?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Im an ex nurse and have seen lots of people say they are nurses in this lifestyle so does the job you do mean you are more likely to swing?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ENDAROOSCouple  over a year ago

South West London / Surrey

There always seems to be a lot of firemen about

By *exy firemanMan  over a year ago

essex

"There always seems to be a lot of firemen about "

and some genuinely are and some are not!!

By *ENDAROOSCouple  over a year ago

South West London / Surrey

"There always seems to be a lot of firemen about

and some genuinely are and some are not!! "

Which are you?

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Am a driver so could be

essex

Which are you? "

well, have just tried to send you a pic as proof but am blocked!!

I have come across many people posing as fireys before and actually find it amusing. the funniest time was when i was waiting to collect my luggage at miami airport. stood next to a bloke who was wearing a brigade t shirt! Unfortunate for him it was the same brigade i serve in! Even funnier, we are both working at the same station and the same watch! so i teased him for a while and was forced to listen to stories about fires, some of which were real incidents which i attended!! i kept on smiling but nearly lost it when he was talking about a nasty car accident which occurred recently, it really did happen and he was making out he was the hero of the hour!!