FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > NRA Prick

NRA Prick

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *nJ_NW_cpl OP   Couple  over a year ago

wirral

Can’t believe what I am watching, the NRA giving their thoughts on the killing of 26 people at a primary school. How do they sat we should stop it happening again? Let people take guns to school. These people are the sickest I have ever seen,

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *rightonsteveMan  over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

It's the 'Land of the Free'....

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

dear dear idiots

What did you expect from N.R.A lol blaming games for fuck sake lol

I can understand security and authority being armed after the shootings over the last year.

I can understand restrictions on firearms.

I can't understand why they would arm students that are doing the shooting!

Only in america!

It's about the same mentality as a female American journalist I took to Heathrow (fortunately she was leaving the country...) about a week after the 7/7 bombings.

In her infinite wisdom, she told me the reason the bombers had been able to set of their bombs was because we (in the UK) are not allowed to 'bear arms'. I asked her what good that would have done.

"So they could have shot 'em!" was the reply.

"Would that be before or after they set the bombs off then..??" I asked.

"What dya mean?"

"When would we open fire? On four possibly completely innocent young guys just going on their way to college, or after they have blown themselves up? And if the latter, what exactly do we shoot at?????"

Needless to say, she didn't have an answer..... and I didn't get a tip either....

As for the NRA, I have dealt with Americans for a long time and keep saying it is like dealing with a nation of 300 million people all with the mentality and intelligence of a 13 year old. The NRA's statement is exactly the sort of comment I would expect from a 13 year old.....