FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Not a believer in fate but sometime...

Not a believer in fate but sometime...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

...you can't help but wonder if there is something/one watching out for you..

I wasn't going to go for a pint yesterday afternoon but thought what the hell, I'll have just one. Got chatting to a guy in my local I'd never seen before and he asked what I did for a living and when I told him I was an electrician he told me he was a builder and the sparky he uses at the moment was forever letting him down. He asked me what my rates were and said he had tons of work lined up for next year already. I then got invited to his firm's Xmas piss up on Friday night to meet his business partner with a _iew to drawing up a maintenance contract on an ongoing basis.

And I wasn't going to go for a pint. Glad I did now.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

he might ask you if you wanna shag his missus too, with any luck.

By *oodmessMan  over a year ago

yumsville

Nice, and a great way to start the year

I met a bunch of naked ladies the other day... How was I to know they were the womens changing rooms

Congratulatons xxx well done and good luck for the future xx

nice one wishy!! all the best with that and hope it works out for you. x

Wooo hooo!! How bloody fantastic!! Best Christmas present me thinks?!

Just love hearing someones good news, good luck wishy, xxx

By *hole Lotta RosieWoman  over a year ago

Deviant City

"Just love hearing someones good news, good luck wishy, xxx"

+1

This is very nice,

I hope things work out for Friday, I occasionally envy the females luck

Much loves xx

That`s brilliant news just before Christmas, I believe in fate, if it`s meant to be, then it will be, congratulations, now just enjoy Christmas x

Excellent news Wishy, well done!

I am a believer in fate