FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Catfished on Fab?

Catfished on Fab?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Ok! Who’s been catfished on here? Someone perhaps with too many filters, or a totally different person than shown in their pics?

Do tell me your story.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Ok! Who’s been catfished on here? Someone perhaps with too many filters, or a totally different person than shown in their pics?

Do tell me your story. "

well not so much catfished but we spent absorbent amounts on hotel room. Only to get get ghosted.

By *ora the explorerWoman  over a year ago

Paradise, Herts

Just once. First man I met for a social was about 15 years older than his pics and had about 2 teeth. I was a mere rookie. I am now older and wiser

Met someone I expected to be a silhouette from their pics

Iv had a single guy turn up to a social meet when it was meant to be a woman. I'd spoken to her on the phone and video chatted no mention of a parter but when the man should up he said her was her husband and she wasn't well so he came instead. I made my excuses and left, I went on fab and the account had been deleted and I'd been blocked on telegram. It was rather odd.

"Met someone I expected to be a silhouette from their pics"

May I ask was the silhouette a large one?

"Ok! Who’s been catfished on here? Someone perhaps with too many filters, or a totally different person than shown in their pics?

Do tell me your story. well not so much catfished but we spent absorbent amounts on hotel room. Only to get get ghosted."

Wow even with a gorgeous body like that ???

By *issmorganWoman  over a year ago

Calderdale innit

Met a man for a social years ago

He claimed he was late 30s,more middle 50s when he turned up.

It went no further as I hate been deceived and he'd obviously used very old pics.