at frist throught your talking bull after while I knew he was

Told him didnt think site was right for him

HAs he was scared just meeting me for a social

now would you have told him the same as I did

Now we dint play but there you go

I open this see what have to say

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

It's my first time posting on this thread.

My virginity has grown back since I joined Fab.

By *eisty LadyWoman  over a year ago

Count Your Blessings Cottage, Gratitude Grove

"My virginity has grown back since I joined Fab. "

I fear cobwebs may appear in the wrong places if I go too long between meets

By *eneralKenobiMan  over a year ago

North Angus

Wait wait… Huh?

By *amzessMan  over a year ago

London

I wouldn't have met him in the first place tbh

By *uke OzadeMan  over a year ago

Ho Chi Minge City

Could’ve at least given the guy a cheeky nosh

By *echnosonic_BrummieMan  over a year ago

Willenhall

You probably won't believe this but I lost my virginity ages ago but I've just miraculously found it again.

Sounds like a film title.

I know not all veris are from sex but you’ve got to admire the balls on him to meet someone as well verified as you in an attempt to lose his V.

By *idnight RamblerMan  over a year ago

Pershore

Yeah like all those young men claiming 'virgin bottom' yet listing 43 verifications.

Men will say anything if they think it will get them sex.

Never cum from a bj. Loves older women. Still a virgin.

If he doesn't shag like Will from the Inbetweeners, he's not a virgin.

"If he doesn't shag like Will from the Inbetweeners, he's not a virgin."

I’m not a virgin and I still shag like that.

By *herryblossom_BJWoman  over a year ago

Oxfordshire/Hampshire

I get more sex from tinder lol

"My virginity has grown back since I joined Fab.

I get more sex from tinder lol"

I find more sex in my dreams.

By *ealitybitesMan  over a year ago

Belfast