FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > YouTube X

YouTube X

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I’ve been doing YouTube for well over 10 years just wondering if there’s any other YouTubers on the forum ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Maybe I am one,Not had much success

By *van696969Man  over a year ago

g

No

It doesn’t matter about success as long as you enjoy the self expression the platform allows x what genre of videos do you make ?

"No"
lol well it does involve wearing your heart on your sleeve x Not for most people

g

Love your pics Mace x

"Love your pics Mace x"
Awww thank you x I think it’s important to present yourself honestly and the best you can don’t get me wrong I can look awful in the morning without make-up but I do make an effort Jean-Paul le belle perfume L’Oreal make-up x

I kinda wished I started an ASMR channel but definitely have already missed the ASMR train

"It doesn’t matter about success as long as you enjoy the self expression the platform allows x what genre of videos do you make ? "

Random stuff do a few video games

A few short sketches that didn’t take off.Apart from the one where I actually fell down the stairs.

"I kinda wished I started an ASMR channel but definitely have already missed the ASMR train "

I would listen to your ASMR

Would you listen to mine?

g

I have about 2 videos on YouTube from years ago, Welcome Mace x

"It doesn’t matter about success as long as you enjoy the self expression the platform allows x what genre of videos do you make ?

Random stuff do a few video games

A few short sketches that didn’t take off.Apart from the one where I actually fell down the stairs.

"

yes YouTube likes drama people doing stuff that they would never do themselves well done keep the camera rolling x