FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > So - What’s a ‘Hardened Swinger’?

So - What’s a ‘Hardened Swinger’?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ust Peachy OP   Woman  over a year ago

Prestonish

Hello you lovely people!

Not sure about you lovely lot - but on literally hundreds of profiles - male, female and couples - I’ve seen assurances that they’re not ‘hardened swingers’!

So - my question is - what IS a hardened swinger? - as I haven’t seen a single profile that professes to be one!

I’m really curious to know what people’s definition of one is.

Now - I’ve been swinging over 7 years - I’m a veteran of many clubs and parties - and I’ve had a LOT of sex (and rather lovely it was too) with both singles and groups. However - as my friends on here would tell you - I’m the softest shite imaginable and there’s literally nothing ‘hard’ about me!

So - what’s a hardened swinger to you?

And - if you’ve pointed out on your profile that you’re not one - why did you think you needed to do that?

I get the distinct expression that being a ‘hardened swinger’ is a bad thing - but id love to know why?

Btw - id love to see debate and a sharing of opinions on this thread rather than any unpleasantness.

Huuuuuuuge hugs

Peachy

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *oeBeansMan  over a year ago

Derby

Must... Resist... Obvious erection joke

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

My take is just an experienced swinger

By *orthern StarsCouple  over a year ago

A town near you perhaps

I would say it's people with lots of experience. That's not a bad thing either.

A hardened swinger is something that those that think they are superior use to look down on others. I always think "well that's the site purpose". They think it makes then look "picky". I hate that too.

By *atricia ParnelWoman  over a year ago

In a town full of colours

Its the word hardened that has a negative quality...