FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Apologies to the ladies and gents on Fab

Apologies to the ladies and gents on Fab

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

May I apologise about a comment I made on a post 'Dick pics (both guys and girls)'. I am sorry if I had upset (apparently I did) some folks regarding what I wrote;

'I get put off a woman who exposes her private parts so openly. Notwistanding that I do love a ladies private parts. It's just I'd much rather like to get to know her first before seeing her flower. You know show a bit of class and self respect'.

That was very inconsiderate of me to write that, considering I am new to the Swinging world and yes this is an adult site. Thus I should be torelant and understanding to all.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Don’t feel like you have to apologise for stating your opinion or preference. If it’s done in a respectful way then there’s nothing wrong.

By *hetalkingstoveMan  over a year ago

London

"Don’t feel like you have to apologise for stating your opinion or preference. If it’s done in a respectful way then there’s nothing wrong. "

It's not very respectful to say that someone with those type of pics lacks class or self respect. That's worth apologising for

By *andyfloss2000Woman  over a year ago

ashford

All ok apart from the self respect bit! I show my "flower" and have oodles of self respect x

I think its healthy to reflect and sometimes I look back and think I could have handled something differently. I didnt see your post or thread so cant comment on that.

Anyway - Welcome to fab and the forums