FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Racist Messages!

Racist Messages!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I’m relatively new to Fab I’m actually disgusted at how many English men have left me racist messages or underhand racist messages.

I find also I can’t always respond to every message I can get inundated so one would think if I ignore they would get the message oh no they have to be one abusive.

I’m proud of my mixed heritage and did not become a member to get crap off these ugly minded people.

Rant over

Reply privately (thread closed by moderator)

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I’m sorry to hear this OP. I’m also mixed race but haven’t received hate mail from ‘English’ men. Or Irish or Scottish tbh. Block, forget and move on. Enjoy Fab.

By *over not a fighter69Man  over a year ago

greenock

Sorry for your treatment at the hands of inbred idiots babe, i myself adore asian and coloured babes! Something so sexy and different to ‘normal’ white/see through girls lol, absolutely adore big brown/black hard nipples!

"I’m sorry to hear this OP. I’m also mixed race but haven’t received hate mail from ‘English’ men. Or Irish or Scottish tbh. Block, forget and move on. Enjoy Fab. "

Sometimes it’s not that simple. You’ve got to be pretty thick skinned to read that filth and just ‘move on’.

"Sorry for your treatment at the hands of inbred idiots babe, i myself adore asian and coloured babes! Something so sexy and different to ‘normal’ white/see through girls lol, absolutely adore big brown/black hard nipples! "

Haha great to know thank you

By *innie The MinxWoman  over a year ago

Under the Duvet

"I’m relatively new to Fab I’m actually disgusted at how many English men have left me racist messages or underhand racist messages.