FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Message subject

Message subject

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So im very new to this ane havent messaged many people, jusy curious as to what is considered a good message subject ?? Any help ideas are much appreciated

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

pegging

- Faf

- Free tonight

- My gf is away

- I got tested and I'm clear

All tried and tested....

By *rink Me xxWoman  over a year ago

Shropshire

"- Faf

- Free tonight

- My gf is away

All tried and tested.... "

Dont listen to this guy! Make it personal to their profile and funny is always good. Not dirty. Not creepy

"- Faf

- Free tonight

- My gf is away

All tried and tested.... Dont listen to this guy! Make it personal to their profile and funny is always good. Not dirty. Not creepy "

Faf...?

Yea thank you. Im not sure whT to put at all, all feedback and suggestions are much appreciated

By *rink Me xxWoman  over a year ago

Shropshire

"- Faf

- Free tonight

- My gf is away

All tried and tested.... Dont listen to this guy! Make it personal to their profile and funny is always good. Not dirty. Not creepy

Faf...? "

Im an old bird, dont even know what faf means

Something related to my profile. There's literally a couple of my non sexual interests in my profile which is a perfect opening if someone has one of those things in common with me.

"Something related to my profile. There's literally a couple of my non sexual interests in my profile which is a perfect opening if someone has one of those things in common with me."

Thank you will take that into consideration

"- Faf

- Free tonight

- My gf is away

All tried and tested.... Dont listen to this guy! Make it personal to their profile and funny is always good. Not dirty. Not creepy "