FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Gardening

Gardening

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *uicy jones OP   Man  over a year ago

near a big hill in s/ shropshire NOT in

Who's become a garden expert during the lockdown?, I wouldn't say I'm an expert but I think I've got one of the best gardens in the village at the moment, 4 1/2 hours in the garden today cutting the grass etc and doing a few little jobs ,,

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ex HolesMan  over a year ago

Up North

It’s like Titmarsh has been round mine now

"It’s like Titmarsh has been round mine now "
hahaha yes same here , would of preferred it if been kim Wilde

By *ex HolesMan  over a year ago

Up North

"It’s like Titmarsh has been round mine now hahaha yes same here , would of preferred it if been kim Wilde "

What was the other one called with the red hair? Charlie something

"It’s like Titmarsh has been round mine now hahaha yes same here , would of preferred it if been kim Wilde

What was the other one called with the red hair? Charlie something "

dimmock , and she never wore bras lol

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

You know you’re becoming an expert when you say I’ve mowed the lawn instead of cutting the grass

"You know you’re becoming an expert when you say I’ve mowed the lawn instead of cutting the grass "
just going to put mowing the lawn , but thought it sounded a bit too posh

By *r MoriartyMan  over a year ago

The Land that time forgot (Norfolk)

My hydrangeas are looking rather splendid this year.

"My hydrangeas are looking rather splendid this year."
is that a metaphor? , or are they actually looking splendid lol

"My hydrangeas are looking rather splendid this year. is that a metaphor? , or are they actually looking splendid lol "

Jamie’s fun fact:

If you put a penny in the soil on one side, the petals will turn blue from the alkali, and in the other will still be pink