FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Optimal Number of Drinks...

Optimal Number of Drinks...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

As you can tell from the threads, we Irish love our drink

How often do you guys have a tipple, would it be once a week or every other day..?

After this we can have a..

Fuck...Avoid.. Drink Thread

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *rossflow daveMan  over a year ago

Mullingar

I drive for a living so only indulge on a Saturday night

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I like a good drink on a Friday and Saturday night, then a wee midweek bottle of wine to help me through the week

Hard to give a definitive answer OP

I don't drink during the week as I'm up early during the week.

I may have no alcohol at all in a week, i may have a big bag of cans with the lads at the weekend.....then there are times like last weekend, out for one pint with my mate around 2 on saturday afternoon, get home 1am Monday morn

By *onedbodMan  over a year ago

co Galway

Few drinks at the weekend usually Saturday night! But find older one gets worse the hangover gets!

By *hocko87Man  over a year ago

dublin

I drive for a living so once in a blue moon . Need my license to much .

Friday night ... I love a drink on a Friday night. After that I'm not to fussed

"Friday night ... I love a drink on a Friday night. After that I'm not to fussed "

Are you sure Sally, ive noticed four threads, on different days during the week, where you make reference to having a drink im not watching what your drinking btw haha

"Friday night ... I love a drink on a Friday night. After that I'm not to fussed

Are you sure Sally, ive noticed four threads, on different days during the week, where you make reference to having a drink im not watching what your drinking btw haha "

It was a shite week ... plus I was off early this week ... are you watching me ...