FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > DO YOU EVER STOP TO WONDER...

DO YOU EVER STOP TO WONDER...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *easingTim OP   Man 27 weeks ago

Loughlinstown

Do you ever stop to wonder about certain things on FAB?

Here's somethings I'm occasionally asking myself...

--

What is the purpose of putting "I'M A PROFESSIONAL" or "WE'RE A PROFESSIONAL COUPLE" on your profile??? Unless you're both professional swingers I have no feckin idea what that's got to do with swinging

--

Should I put on my profile that I'm a "distinguished disingenuous gent" versus

being "a genuine guy"? This site seems to be crammed full of genuine people and I'd like to be the voice of the minority

Please enlighten me about the above or if you have similar musings, do add

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ilthyNightsCouple 27 weeks ago

East / North, Cork

It means they don't fuck outside their own social class.

By *chochamberWoman 27 weeks ago

Limerick

Professional : need and will reciprocate discretion.... A heightened requirement to protect a professional reputation, any public revelation could impact earnings and job prospects.

Buuuuut the vast majority of people need to maintain decorum and discretion, so I guess it's a bit nobby, similar to "baby on board" stickers, indicating a requirement for super safe driving. Is it a little precious?

By *ollypop9Woman 27 weeks ago

wouldn't you like to know

It's a bit like when guys say that they are " hung ".

I mean, don't write that and then not have a picture of your c**** beside a sky remote or Lynx Africa can.

By *ildarekinkstersCouple 27 weeks ago

kinkytown

When we see professional our eyes just roll. It's almost as bad as the people who feel the need to tell us what they do for a living. "I'm a doctor" that's nice not here to marry ya just maybe get a ride from someone other then my partner

Loughlinstown

"It's a bit like when guys say that they are " hung ".