FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > what im doing wrong?

what im doing wrong?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

What im doing wrong and womans dont chat whit me ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Tell us what you're doing and I'll tell you what you're doing wrong

This is the problem i dont know really what to do , im just looking to have fun ,im new to this and dont really know how is working x

By *amissCouple  over a year ago

chelmsford

"Tell us what you're doing and I'll tell you what you're doing wrong"

chelmsford

"This is the problem i dont know really what to do , im just looking to have fun ,im new to this and dont really know how is working x"

Do you need some advice on your profile?

Think it's hard for guys but from what I see of your profile there are a few grammatical errors that suggest English is your second language so if that's the case play on the nationality. Like sultry Amazonian or something like that. Use it to your advantage. If your English then perhaps use the correct spelling and grammar for the words you are using. Take a sexy picture of yourself in a suit. Go to clubs and get to know people there and get verified.

Just my input

By *SAchickWoman  over a year ago

Hillside desolate

"What im doing wrong and womans dont chat whit me ? "

Are you messaging them, or waiting for them to message you? What do you normally say in a first message?

Thank you ,yes im Romanian and english isnt my 1 language , i will try to go a club and meet some new ppl and hopefully will be better x

Patience the key lol

I txt them and i say : hi do you fancy a chat whit single guy east european ..

Put some tape measure markings on your penis. Take a pic of it.

Boom! Success will follow on swift wings .

By *sGivesWoodWoman  over a year ago

ST. AUSTELL, CORNWALL