FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Swing newbie, not a site one

Swing newbie, not a site one

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *urlio14 OP   Man  over a year ago

SW2

I'm not a site newbie but a swing scene one. I'm 21 and live in South West London. I would like to extend experience when it comes to my sexual life and would be glad to meet some locals.

happy swinging

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"I'm not a site newbie but a swing scene one. I'm 21 and live in South West London. I would like to extend experience when it comes to my sexual life and would be glad to meet some locals.

happy swinging "

try going to clubs and socials

By *ugby 123Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

O o O oo

What if he doesn't fancy socials or clubs and wants intimate meets?

To the OP....welcome....hopefully you will find what you are looking for.

"What if he doesn't fancy socials or clubs and wants intimate meets?

To the OP....welcome....hopefully you will find what you are looking for. "

then he'll be waiting a long time to meet someone

By *picyrodMan  over a year ago

Leicestershire

Don't think so there is someone for everyone u just have to search deep n u find but there are a lot of fake profiles on here just take it easy it will come happy hunting lol

[Removed by poster at 11/03/14 10:59:13]

then he'll be waiting a long time to meet someone "

Not necessarily so. While clubs and socials are always an option, im not sure why they seem to be the default answer, particularly when both are scarce in London and the OP wasn't even asking for advice!

Welcome OP I hope you have fun

By *ugby 123Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

O o O oo

Not really, there are lots of us about who only do more intimate meets.

You look great fella and welcome.