FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Eurekas - Friday 6th Feb

Eurekas - Friday 6th Feb

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi everybody,

I'm very new to FabSwingers and to the swinging environment in general - in an attempt to make some friends I'm planning to attend Eurekas on Friday and I was wondering if any friendly couples out there would be willing to take this newbie under their wing for the evening ?

I promise not to follow you around like a lost puppy dog, but knowing there would be a friendly face or two to return to during the evening would be reassuring.

if you would be interested, please PM me or reply in this thread.

Thanks.

P.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *anejohnkent6263Couple  over a year ago

canterbury

go to pleasures first singles have a better chance of fun plus cpls play ...not all show lots of go

By *urekaPartiesCouple  over a year ago

FAWKHAM

This Friday at Eureka is a great night its our Naked Party. A great mix of people and a genuinely nice crowd. Numbers for this event are usually 80-100. The playrooms are always busy.

We look forward to seeing you Friday

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I have been to both of these clubs and would say Euerkas , found at pleasure that there isn't enough couples to the amount of single guys and they just keep following couples around which is not good. But at Euerkas it's not like that and have played wit many a single guy there . Really check it out for yourself I'm sure you won't be disappointed

Eurekas has a friendly atmosphere with friendly people and first timers are always welcomed by couples and singles so I'm sure you'd be looked after x

Eurekas is a Fab night out.

Ignore the pleasure goers they know nothing bet they've never even been Eurekas.

Great people, great patrons and lovely staff.

I'll be at the club on Saturday along with my besties