FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Aston Private Club & others

Aston Private Club & others

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *umpshot15 OP   Man  over a year ago

bham

How do I get onto this scene. Seems like clubs are the way to go but how does a black guy get in? I would like to think race is not my issue but its hard to ignore. I'm an intelligent office manager who plays semi pro sport and yet still can't get into a club. Any ideas or contacts?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Why cant you get in clubs,they accept anyone,i go to clubs and see blackmen there all the time.never heard of a swingers club being rasist

bham

I really don't know. Ill keep trying. I'm sure its not my colour but I can't think of anything else. Your 200 miles from me I know but I may have to come try your clubs out lol. Maybe I just need someone to vouch for me?

Haha i know x I go to eureka but if you go to profile BMFC parties then you mite find a party ?t a club nearer you

bham

BMFC parties ok ill check it out.B-)

[Removed by poster at 08/09/13 05:31:13]

Good lad lol

Theres quite a few good clubs around the west midlands that most certainly let black guys in.

By *am123Man  over a year ago

essex chelmsford

"How do I get onto this scene. Seems like clubs are the way to go but how does a black guy get in? I would like to think race is not my issue but its hard to ignore. I'm an intelligent office manager who plays semi pro sport and yet still can't get into a club. Any ideas or contacts?"
oh please don't play the race card, if its a normal club nite and single guys are on the list you could get in anywhere !!!

whatever color u are.

the clubs i go too are full of black guys, and they are popular with the ladies in there.

A poor look at me thread effort tbh