FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Advice for a 21 year old looking to attend clubs.

Advice for a 21 year old looking to attend clubs.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi,

Hope you guys are doing well. I'm relatively new to the scene and i was just wondering if its first of all worth a guy of my age attending a club.

Secondly what can I expect at a club, and what are some do's and don'ts.

Thanks in advance,

MediterraneanMatt xx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *oppy CheeksWoman  over a year ago

Huddersfield

You are very young to be thinking about attending a swinging club but that doesn’t mean to say you can’t go. The challenge that you are going to come up against is that there will be people there the same age as your parents who may also have kids your age & are therefore not interested in someone so young. Plus at 21 not sure what level of experience you have (sexual or otherwise) to bring to the table. If you are still thinking of venturing you might be better off looking for a specific cougars & cubs event where older ladies/couples are specifically looking for males in your age group

By *estlondonladMan  over a year ago

Hammersmith

[Removed by poster at 06/09/22 20:51:05]

By *estlondonladMan  over a year ago

Hammersmith

"You are very young to be thinking about attending a swinging club but that doesn’t mean to say you can’t go. The challenge that you are going to come up against is that there will be people there the same age as your parents who may also have kids your age & are therefore not interested in someone so young. Plus at 21 not sure what level of experience you have (sexual or otherwise) to bring to the table. If you are still thinking of venturing you might be better off looking for a specific cougars & cubs event where older ladies/couples are specifically looking for males in your age group "