FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > No success whatsoever:-(

No success whatsoever:-(

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi everyone

I need your help really badly - I'm a professional 33year old male I work hard and want to play but no one seems interested?

I don't believe myself to be ugly and I take care of myself as good as I can but no one seems interested

I live in Clacton but I travel the UK frequently so area is kind of irrelevant for me

Anybody have any pointers or suggestions please?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Use the search function, this type of question gets asked multiple times, daily.

Be respectful when messaging ladies, mention something about their profile and try end off with a question. I'll let someone else comment on your profile text.

Oh ya, your bath water looks very dirty bud, I'd get rid of that one

Sit back and relax

By *ath_Neil_bifunCouple  over a year ago

penrhiwceiber

Get a misses..one who is open to idea of swinging...

Failing that then you could be waiting a while..seems a lot of single guys have to be very patient...

You can up your chances though.Find social events...there found easily enough in the forums.some people are flat out on the social side,they arrange club meets,pub meets,private function rooms etc...you may not get laid but providing you ain't a brain dead,boring,weirdo you could well do some ground work that wont do your chances any harm.

By *rsIdiotWoman  over a year ago

Bedworth

I'd ditch the line about your vasectomy. In interests you state safe sex, if that's what you're looking for then why do we need to know you can't make babies? Keeping it in there screams that you want bareback. If that's the case then just be open and come right out n say it so that people can make an informed choice

By *lactontogMan  over a year ago

Clacton on Sea